Pumping Iron by Shave Dad – Giveaway

Pumping Iron – Giveaway Pumping Iron Giveaway on Instagram Shave Dad is holding a giveaway for the upcoming release, Pumping Iron. To join this giveaway, head over to the Shave Dad Instagram page, follow the page, and comment “I’m in” in the...

Shave Dad Sambuca by Passione Rasatura [Italian]

Sambuca A video review of Sambuca by one of our amazing group members Passione Rasastura! Please check out his channel to follow and subscribe to his content! Passione Rasatura Sambuca Con Las Mosca by Shave Dad, The Wet Shaving Store, and Strike Gold Shave...

Shave Dad Tip: Hot Towel Treatment for Excellent Shaves

Shave Dad Tip: Hot Towel Treatment A hot towel treatment is a crucial step in the shaving process. It not only offers a luxurious and relaxing experience, but it also has practical benefits by softening the beard, especially when combined with essential oils or...

The Retro Wet Shaving Podcast: E38 Wholly Kaw

The Retro Wet Shaving Podcast: Episode 38 Sri Ram from Wholly Kaw The Retro Wet Shaving Podcast The Retro Wet Shaving Podcast, established in 2021, is a podcast dedicated to traditional wet shaving. The host Dave Dhannoo (aka @dyspraxicshaver), from England, is an...

The Wet Shaving Store | Neon Moon has Been Announced

Neon Moon The Wet Shaving Store has announced its latest collaboration with HC&C: Neon Moon! The release date for this soap and splash is Friday, February 23 at 9 am PT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET Neon Moon is inspired by the song made popular by Brooks & Dunn....